Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Elieson Home
CLICK HERE TO E-MAIL EVERYONE.
NEWS  &  INFO
   
ANNOUNCEMENTS:

•  Lisa expecting Nicolette - Feb.

•  Shelly expecting Sam - Feb.

•  Becky expecting Jack - March

•  Steff expecting baby - May

•  Deb expecting baby - June






FAMILY HISTORY:


"Because of my Institute assignment, I spent last week reminding myself of the life of Wilford Woodruff. Because of his thorough records we are made aware of his phe-nomenal spiritual experiences: healing the blind, raising people from the dead, being assisted by angels, the heavens being open in vision and seeing the Savior, etc.

"Also the past week I have been transferring our Family History from my computer files and paper files to a giant family book. It occurred to me that the experiences of W.W. were all repeated in the lives of one or more of our ancestors. What a glorious confirmation that the power of the priesthood and the blessings that flow from keeping its covenants are and have been experienced by our faithful family members."
                        - Karen



Selected Highlights:

•  Have you ever wondered how you were related to Robinson Crusoe?  Read on to find out.


•  Excerpt from the Mosiah Hancock Journal.




THE MISSION ROOM:



   Elieson Mission Map

   Elieson Mission Cookbook

IMPORTANT DATES:

January:
13  Joseph's B-Day
16  Jacob's B-Day


February:
01  Kristofer's B-Day


March:
01  Brent's B-Day
21  Kurt's B-Day


April:
01  Hannah's B-Day
16  David's B-Day


May:
02  Kurt/Deb Anniv.
10  Shelly's B-Day
12  Ricky's B-Day
23  Deb's B-Day
25  Ricky/Lisa Anniv.
25  Mike/Steff Anniv.
31  Andrea's B-Day


June:
09  Bill/Karen Anniv.
23  Karen's B-Day


July:
03  Steff's B-Day
05  Clark's B-Day
14  Marc's B-Day
14  Brent/Becky Anniv.
31  Bill's B-Day


August:
15  Marc/Andrea Anniv.
17  Becky's B-Day
21  Elizabeth's B-Day
31  Lisa's B-Day


September:
09  Ireland's B-Day
13  Matt's B-Day
16  John's B-Day
16  Alexandra's B-Day
18  Joe's B-Day
21  John/Kris Anniv.
27  Kris's B-Day


October:
05  Joe/Shelly Anniv.
15  Dayle's B-Day
19  Michael's B-Day


November:



December:
29  Sarah's B-Day

CONTACT INFO:

Bill & Karen:
310 Barrington Hall Dr. #312
Macon, GA 31220-0716
(478)475-0215(H)
(478)471-2808(W)
(478)318-3569(C)
(413)487-1062(F)
elieson1@home.com
elieson@mail.maconstate.edu

Kurt & Deb:
1214 Royal Palm Lane
Carrollton, TX 75007
(972)939-0933(H)
(817)277-1500(W)
(214)923-7452(C)
Deb@elieson.com

John & Kristine:
704 Woodmoor
Coppell, TX 75019
(972)393-1294(H)
((817)931-1925(W)
(817)223-7059(JC)
(972)567-9560(KC)
(972)462-9932(HF)
Kristine@elieson.com
John@elieson.com

Brent & Becky:
795 East Center
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
(801)796-1654(H)
(801)908-4794(W)
(801)580-0811(C)
Brent@elieson.com
Becky@elieson.com

Dayle:
8610 Valley Ranch Pkwy West #3040
Irving, TX 75063
(972)910-0079(H)
(214)659-8785(W)
(214)718-3766(C)
Dayle@elieson.com

Ricky & Lisa:
957 Tupelo Dr.
Coppell, TX 75019
(972)393-7768(H)
(817)967-2237 (W)
(214)293-2936(LC)
(214)293-1458(RC)
Rick@elieson.com
Lisa@elieson.com

Joe & Shelly:
119 Tarpon Ave.
Galveston, TX 77550
(409)750-9980(H)
(409)643-4361(P)
(409)772-4767(SH)
Joe@elieson.com
Shelly@elieson.com

Marc & Andrea:
4802 11th St.
Lubbock, TX 79416
(806)785-1914(H)
Marc@elieson.com
Andrea@elieson.com

Mike & Steff:
12345 Alameda Trace Cir. #523
Austin, TX 78727
(512)336-9054(H)
(512)350-4301(MC)
(512)507-8543(SC)
Michael@elieson.com
Steff@elieson.com

 
CLICK HERE TO E-MAIL EVERYONE.
Top of Page   Last Updated: Nov. 20, 2001